Today I dusted off my beach clothes and hit the tropical islands for this OOTD! The cold winter weather was getting me down and now that it is finally brightening up, so is my mood!

Ah if only my RL body looked like that, I still haven’t got rid of the winter fat. Can’t really afford to go to the gym right now… derp.

Skin: Al vulo – Polly

Hair: Truth – Hollana (75L$ @Truth sale)

Sunglasses: DeLa – Sunglasses de1 (Old freebie…I think…)

Necklace: Undefined Lillies – Teensy clutter (Freebie)

Bracelet: L&H – Summer love outfit (Old luckyboard prize @Bubblez designs)

Bikini top: Sakide – Barbie bikinis for PRF hunt (Old hunt prize)

Shorts: LRH designs – Frayed medium denim shorts (1L$ on sl marketplace)

Mesh feet: Meli Imako – Ladies tip toe bare feet (FREE!! I know right!? FREE on the marketplace! *Amazed*)

Nails: Adoness – French manicure magenta (0L$ @Adoness hard as nails hunt)

Have your say!

