I had fun with today’s OOTD. These gorgeous shoes from Little bones popped up on my feed this morning and I had to have them! I mean just look at how gorgeously detailed they are! Also this gorgeous skin is a group gift from Al Vulo. I wouldn’t normally wear darker skintones but I couldn’t resist!

Skin: Al Vulo – Barbie (Group gift)

Hair: Analog dog – Ladonna nutmeg (Freebie!)

Vest: HK – n3 Mesh Zoom vest (Free on the marketplace)

Dress: Go – Tie dye (1L$ on marketplace)

Shoes: Little bones – Maidens

Have your say!

