I’ve been running around putting new outfits together today. I was gonna blog this tomorrow but I HAD to show you! I fell in love with this dress the moment I saw it on the marketplace. I get super excited when I find clothes that match items already in my closet 😀

Wreath: WEG – Le jardin de la fille hairwreath (Group gift)

Hair: Truth – Rashida

Skin: Hush – May springblush (Group gift)

Dress: Bailygirl – Floral dress

Shoes: Little bones – Floral maidens (99L$ until Sunday!)

Have your say!

