Getting studdy with it! 

So I decided to try my luck with the Half Deer gatchas when I paid a visit the other day and won these rockin’ studded antlers. They inspired me to go on a stud-spree so I cracked out all of the studded items in my inventory and strut my stuff~

Skin: Al vulo – Polly

Hair: Analog dog – Wound up egg (Freebie)

Hat: Remarkable oblivion – Oblivion snapback (Group gift, just check the past notices)

Antlers: Half Deer – Eternum antlers (Gatcha prize, also Half deer are having a sale!)

Corset: Red – Corset (Free on the marketplace)

Shorts: LRH – Frayed denim shorts (1L$ on the marketplace)

Shoes: Sabotage – Studded pumps bi-polar (Group gift, they also have several other gifts too!)

Have your say!

