I just LOVE this dress I got from Lo*momo a while back, It’s a beautifully textured mesh dress and just made me feel like I was in the Wizard of Oz on Dorothy’s farm 🙂

Lo*momo also have a few other Group gifts out including this dress and they update regularly so I suggest you go check them out!

Skin: Hush – May springblush (Group gift)

Hair: Wasabi pills – Brigitte

Dress: Lo*momo – Lunetta (Group gift)

Mesh feet: Meli Imako – Mesh tip toe (Free on the marketplace)

Nails: Adoness – nails in grass (Hard as nails hunt prize)

Have your say!

