My face when I saw a My Ugly Dorothy skin for free on the marketplace: 

My ugly dorothy skins have always been one of my favourite skin stores along with al vulo and Mother goose so I was thrilled when I saw a free skin on their marketplace store!

This one is called Tori in Mocha and comes with 9 different options including different coloured glosses, eyeshadows, blushes and cute little freckles!

I think I found a new favourite skin~

Have a rundown while I salivate in a corner;

Hair: Magika – Forget

Skin: My Ugly Dorothy – Tori mocha (Free on the marketplace)

Top: The Sea Hole – Pan Bahatt bustier (50L$ @Seahole sale)

Cardigan: Aubin x Chimo – Polka dot cardigan pink (Group gift)

Skirt: Wertina – Denim easter skirt (Group gift)

Leggings: Wertina – Lulu leggings (Group gift) 

Have your say!

