I got a lovely surprise courtesy of the Noya update group today. A beautiful set of makeups which are perfect for the spring weather! I’m in love with the bright green eyeshadow and the artsy eyeliner!

In #2 I’m wearing the green glitter eyeshadow and the glossy lips. In #3 I’m wearing just the silver peach lips (Very art-nouveauish don’t you think?) and in #4 I’m wearing just the eyeliner which was a little bonus gift inside the box 😀

I suggest you join the Noya group for very frequent updates and the occasional giftie like this one 😀

Hair: Exile – Sparkle and fade

Skin: The sugar garden – Hope

Eyes: Chus – Beginner lens (freebie)

Makeups: Noya – Exotic spring makeups (Group gift)

Have your say!

