I know I blog about World’s end garden a lot…. BUT I JUST LOVE IT SO GODDAMN MUCH.

When you enter the sim, if you search for a bottle of fallen stars like the ones above then you get this stunning dress for free. (Thanks to Stinatard for tipping me off :3 ) And anyone who knows me will know I’m a sucker for vintage~

Skin: The sugar garden – Hope

Hair: Exile – Sparkle and fade

Necklace: Lassitude and Ennui – Stacked pearls (Free @Freestyle HQ)

Dress + Bottle: World’s end garden – Comme des fleurs printemps (Free! Search for the fallen stars!)

Have your say!

