I really like this crochet top 🙂 It’s in a lovely light blue and just makes me feel very summery 😀 I love my floaty, lacy, pastelly, girly clothes!

Skin: The sugar garden – Hope

Hair: Exile – Sparkle and fade

Bow: Toki doki – Bow3 lace (Gacha prize or available to buy as a fatpack)

Top: A&C – Sweet baby sweater lace (Group gift)

Skirt: Little bones – Bristol skirt

Shoes: L’aph – Ballet flats purplish blue (Group gift)

Necklace + Earrings: RE – Lux celeste set (Free on the marketplace)

(I’ll update the links later, I’m not at my laptop at the moment and so don’t have my teleport histories etc.)

Have your say!

