Here’s my first outfit I put together from The Arcade! I absolutely spammed  the Indian headdress gacha, but no such luck 😦 I did however seem to get some very colour co-ordinated items, which made putting together outfits a lot easier!

If anyone has a dupe headdress, send it my way? I’d love you forever! ❤

Skin: The sugar garden – Hope

Hair: Clawtooth – That pretty lady (Arcade)

Hat: Lagyo – Hilda headpiece (Arcade)

Top: C’est la vie – Tanktop with pockets (Luckyboard)

Scarf: Milk motion – Cotton scarf (Arcade)

Necklace: Glow studio – Arcadashion necklace (Arcade)

Shorts: Emery – Mesh running short (Arcade)

Bracelet: Noodles – Fairy tale bracelet (With enchanted rose charm!)

Boots: Duh! – Teal socktop boots (Group gift)

Again, sorry not many links. I’ll definitely update them when I go back home.

Have your say!

