It’s party time, chumps!

I swear this is the most hilarious avatar I’ve ever worn, and I was almost in tears when I turned on my dances :’)

You can pick up this adorably hilarious bear avatar at the marketplace for free in celebration of Second life’s 10th anniversary. He/she comes with a shirt and hat option so your bear won’t be so….bear.

Here I’ve paired this gorgeous Sea glass skirt from The Sea Hole with the celebratory hat and finished it off with a subtle yet sophisticated heart necklace, which was free from Bubblez designs. A perfect look for any She-bear during the festivities!

Have your say!

