This is what I was working on until I got lagged to high heaven at an infohub lol!

I haven’t covered any skins in a while and HUSH just brought out another group gift, so I thought now’s a good a time as ever! HUSH brings out a new group gift every month and each is as beautiful as the last. In may we saw ‘spingblush’ which gave your cheeks a very rosy glow, ideal for spring! Now we have ‘Tease’ which has a very sultry beauty mark. (I LOVE beauty marks, I have a whole bundle of tattoo layers since a lot of skins I own are very plain. Idea for layering makeups!)

Skin: HUSH – June Tease (Group gift)

Hair: Clawtooth – That pretty lady (Arcade)

Have your say!

