FLORALS! I LOVE FLORALS!

This gorgeous dress is free from Luvs as part of the Hello Titty 2 hunt! It has a mesh skirt in lots of sizes and, of course, Tango and Lush appliers. I though this dress went fantastically with my wreath from World’s end garden!

I finally have my boobies to a size that I’m comfortable with which is not unrealistically massive. Just…curvy 😀

Skin: Glam affair – Cleo

Hair: Elikatira – Interrupt

Dress: Luvs – Flounce dress (HT2H, also available as a 10L$ group “gift”)

Wreath: World’s end garden – Le jardin de la fille (Group gift)

Shoes: Hucci – Beira mules

Have your say!

