Ricielli Rampage part 3

Ricielli Rampage – Part 3


Here’s part 3 of my Ricielli hunt series! I decided to go back instore today and pick up whatever I missed. I didn’t even see my L$ balance! I’d spent just over 400L$ on 15L$ hunt gifts haha! It’s addictive I tells ya!

This very ornate jewelry set is a new release from Candace hudson and I thought it gave a pretty, elegant flair to this tough looking outfit. The Art nouveau set comes with this gorgeous ring and the bangle seen above.

The scissor back leggings are also a new release from Bunni designs! They’re very cute and can jazz up just about any outfit plus they’re only 10L$!

Skin: Glam affair – Cleo

Hair: Elikatira – Thrive

Eyes: IKON – Vanity eyes (Past group gift)

Jewelry: Candace hudson – Art nouveau jewelry set

Necklace: A&A – Drippy necklace (Arcade)

Top: Ricielli – Gia top (Easter hunt)

Skirt: Ricielli – Savina skirt (Love mommy 2013 hunt)

Leggings: Bunni designs – Scissor back leggings (10L$ on marketplace)

Boots: Ricielli – Jenny boots black (Christmas hunt)

Hairband: Chuculet – Ribbon hairband (Old freebie)

Nails: Hello Dave – Stiletto nail appliers (0L$ on marketplace)

Have your say!

