Thank you

WE DID IT! *Pulls party popper and throws confetti at everyone*

100 Followers! Have a ‘thank you’ from me in 12 different languages ❤ (If they’re wrong…sorry. I googled them! It’s the thought that counts right? ;D)

Thank you all so much whether you’ve been following me since day one or you’ve just arrived recently. I’m very very thankful to have made such lovely friends and followers.

I hope you guys will stick around for as long as I continue to blog (which will hopefully be for a long time to come) and I hope you guys will still be here to celebrate the next milestone with me :’)

Skin: Glam affair – Cleo

hair: Magika – Yesterday

dress: Lo*momo – Premier dress (Group gift)

Wreath: World’s end garden – Le jardin de la fille wreath (Group gift)

Have your say!

