Introducing…

Meet Jonah the Nooblet.

He doesn’t look so bad considering he was born but a few hours ago ;D He will be accompanying me on various shoots as soon as I get his look finalized!

I think he looks cute…

I eventually decided to get a Tableau Vivant skin for him since it was the same price as my Glam Affair skin and I have a phobia of not spending anything less than 800L for a skin >.<

The eyes are a freebie I found on the marketplace, but I’ll probably replace them when IKON puts out their next group gift. And the hair is from Exile (I’m as picky about hairs as I am about skins).

TAADAAAA~

Have your say!

