We should Collabor88

Image

This morning Halogen Magic and I were doing a bit of sale-spluging at Maitreya and Collabor88. I have to say I was very impressed this round, I bought a lot of lovely things and here’s the outfit I put together using items from D!va, Hucci, Baiastice and TB!

Later I’ll show you all what I bought from the Maitreya sale. In case you weren’t aware, they’re having a big 50% and 70% off sale! I couldn’t resist getting a couple pairs of shoes 😉

Image

Halo was also sweet enough to let me take these pictures in her adorable café just across the way from the Half Deer mainstore!

 

Skin: Essences – Noodles (TCF)

Hair: D!va – Ange (C88)

Eyes: Ikon – Vanity (Past group gift)

Dress: FB – Frilly dress (C88)

Jewelry: Lazuri – Classic pearls set (Free on marketplace)

Shoes: Hucci – Nasik sandals (C88)

Clutch: Baiastice – Ayoun clutch (C88)

Have your say!

