The view

Image

You jealous yet Xy-Zee? ;D

It’s been a little while since I did another shoot with Jonah, so i thought we’d go to the beach and take some snaps! 😀

I was also messing around with DoF settings and Tilt Shift things. I don’t normally turn on DoF for photos because it lags me out so hard. Instead I normally just blur it myself in photoshop, but that can’t really be done if I wanted something that looked like a tiny figurine set.Image

Not bad for a first attempt right? I’ll keep working on it. I’d love to take pictures of my favourite sims (WEGWEGWEGWEG) using this effect!

 

Jonah

Skin: Tableau vivant – Nathan

Hair: Exile – Vindicated

Glasses: Karacter – Executive glasses (These were on the marketplace, but I can’t seem to find the item anymore. I think it’s been removed?)

Outfit: Kal Rau – Promo outfit (Group gift)

Shoes: Gabriel – Driving shoes (Group gift)

Necklace: Gabriel – Angel heart necklace (Group gift)

 

Xanthe

Skin: Essences – Noodles (TCF)

Hair: D!va – Ange (C88)

Outfit: Tee*fy – Heather ruffles romper (C88)

Shoes: Maitreya – Yaxkin (50% off)

Earrings: KOSH – Selva oscura earrings (1L$)

Bracelet: KOSH – Selva oscura bracelet (1L$)

 

Have your say!

