Dance

Image

So I know I have a few friends and followers who enjoy a bit of Gorean RP and, while it’s not something I’m into myself, even they need cheap fashion sometimes! This adorable blue outfit is on a luckyboard over at May’s soul along with a few other Gorean themed fashions. When my letter popped up, I definitely couldn’t resist blogging this cutie! The outfit comes with the harem pants, belt, chain choker and bracelet and 2 varieties of bandeau tops (one sheer and one opaque).

Image

Yesterday I mentioned Endless Pain tattoos were at the SBF and had a couple of cool exclusives. The tattoo on my hips is aptly named ‘dragon’ and is also there at the festival for a discounted price!

And finally the pose is an exclusive from Pin me up poses at the Pure Sales Room, a new round is starting up tomorrow so here’s a little peek of what you can nab on Friday!

Skin: Glam affair – Cleo

hair: Eater’s coma – gift 3 (Free group gift)

Wreath: Big beautiful doll – Peach rose wreath

outfit: May’s soul – Niyu blue (Luckyboard)

Pose: Pin me up poses – Jewelry (Pure sales room)

Tattoo: Endless pain tattoos – Dragon (SBF)

2 thoughts on “Dance

Have your say!

