I’ll melt ya down like Ice cream!

Image

Ice cream Ice cream~

SL fashion week is up once again and I ran straight over as quickly as I could when I saw the most adorable dress ever! This pastel skater dress with the heart cutout is Crash Republic’s contribution and it comes in lots of pretty colours. But since it’s summer, I decided that you couldn’t go wrong with ice-cream colours!

The Bom hair I got from Burley the other day when Moon fed my addiction for hairs and I have to say I felt like such an adorable k-pop idol! And it’s a lot cheaper than most hairs on the market at 180L$!

Image

Finally, my shoes are also from SLFW except they’re a free group gift! Just join the SLFW group and pick up these pretty studded heels and also a bow ring which I’ll blog about tomorrow.

You might notice something different about my images today! I thought it was about time I make a fancy-pants watermark instead of just writing my name on every one. It looks a little more professional and can just slap it on quicker too even if it does remind me a little of the X-men symbol…. Shh.

Skin: Essences – Noodles

Hair: Burley – Bom

Bow: Tram – Petit ribbon (Free @Hair Fair)

dress: Crash Republic – Cutout dress mint (SLFW)

Jewelry:  Zibska – Fleurette set (1L$ @Hair Fair)

Ring: All berries – Spiked heart ring (Free)

Clutch: Ricielli – Gia clutch (15L$ Hunt prize)

Belt: Gos – Cinch belt

Shoes: Whatever – CG spikes (SLFW group gift)

Rugs: Half Deer – Catface rug (Previous round of SLFW)

5 thoughts on “I’ll melt ya down like Ice cream!

Have your say!

