A beautiful little fool

Image

••Credits••

*X*

5 thoughts on “A beautiful little fool

    • Thank you 🙂
      I used to have a ‘no join fee’ rule for a long time but now I try and see it more like an investment. For example, say I opened a hair shop and charged you 100L$ to join, but every month I’d give you a hair priced at 250L$ for free. It’d be a pretty good deal.
      But of course, the freer the better right?

      The most I’ve paid for a group is 50L$ for the .Birdy. Group. I couldn’t resist that skin.

Have your say!

