Pearls, lace and hot coco

Pearls, lace and hot coco

Skin: Glam affair – Elvi
Bag: Le poppycock – Winter tote (25-for-25 hunt)
Boots: Beetlebones – Fowler laced up boots (C88)
Skirt: Coco designs – Lace skirt (50% off)
Poses: Imeka – Lu (TCF)

 

There’s only one thing I love as much as florals, and that’s lace! So when I saw what lacy delights Coco designs had going for 50% off at their holiday sale, I filled up my virtual shopping basket with as many pretties as I could carry! All mesh clothing for regular avatars (Coco doll avatar clothing is not part of the sale) are half price until December 15th. I nabbed myself this pretty sweater with lacy collar, a matching lace skirt and this cosy fur tippet with pretty pearl chains, all for so cheap you wouldn’t even make a dent in your bank balance!

Ink’s new hair over at this round of The Chapter Four stole my heart away with its cutesy bob and optional headband. The band even comes with a HUD to change the material, and one of the textures just went with this outfit so perfectly I couldn’t resist. Also at TCF are these cute ‘Lu’ poses from Imeka. I spoke about them briefly in my last post but now you can buy them for yourself for a discounted price for the duration of TCF!

Pearls, lace and hot coco

Hair: INK – Appyo beige (TCF)
Tippet: Coco designs – Fur tippet & pearls (50% off)
Sweater: Coco designs – Cropped sweater (50% off)
Coffee: Keli’s place – Caffe mocha (9L$)
Bracelet: Lazuri – Classic pearls (10L$)

The sweet Olivia Lalonde of Le Poppycock  sent me a box of goodies today and inside were these adorable Christmas tote bags! You get 3 in the pack and they’re only 25L$ for the 25-for-25 hunt which goes on until December 30th! Each design is as cute as the last and all feature a very Christmassy bell on them. 3 bags for just 25L$ is a steal in my book!

*X*

Location: Neva River

 

Have your say!

