The Boss

The Boss

Bodysuit: VRSION – Female Bodysuit (New!)
Gloves: VRSION – Female Glove (New!)
Boots: Hollyhood – Boot leggings (Designer Circle)
Skull: Half Deer – Cervid Skull

So another round of the Designer Circle is on right now and it’s the ideal place to grab some great discounts from awesome creators! My boots are actually full mesh leggings from Hollyhood at the Circle and they come in a handful of other colours as well. The best part? They’re only 99L$ My jaw hit the floor when I read that pricetag so I definitely had to show these off for you all!

With a little bit of size-tweaking, I managed to get the leggings to fit under my new bodysuit from VRSION. The Konvert line is a brand new release for both men and women and include some awesome pieces. I also picked up the gloves while I was there too as I couldn’t resist that perfectly shaped hand. No slink hands needed, these gloves have their own hands built in! Also part of the Konvert line are a rockin’ pair of thigh-high boots and a crazy octo-hat for the ladies. Needless to say the power-shoulders and badass cut made me feel like a boss.

The Boss

Skin: Glam affair – Elvi
Hair: Tableau vivant – Teichmann
Crown: Enfant Terrible – Fashun crowns (Coming soon to Fantasy Gacha Carnival)
Brows: Buzzeri – Katie brows (Coming soon to Kustom9)

Enfant Terrible will be participating in the Fantasy Gacha Carnival coming soon so I thought I’d show off what goodies you can win. My little crown is just one of the many Rares from their ‘its so fashun’ machine. Also in the machine are matching staves and a couple of super awesome super secret rares so be sure to bring your lucky pennies with you when the FGC opens on the 1st February!

*X*

 

3 thoughts on “The Boss

Have your say!

