I know you care

I know you care

Skin: Glam affair – Mokatana (New!)
Hair: Wasabi Pills – Lisa (Fameshed)
Necklace: Lagyo – Titiana necklace

Hey lovelies! It’s friday again yay! Friday sales! Okay I’m gonna jump right into gushing over this amazing coat from NYU. It’s been left out for you at their mainstore for Fifty Linden Fridays and oh my gosh do I love it. Beautifully made original SLOCCA mesh in 5 sizes and in a gorgeous red colour. I don’t think I’ll be taking this one off for a while! I also grabbed a pretty pair of wedge heels from Tulip and Half deer has some really cute faun face tattoos and valentine’s cake pops to share with someone special (not shown). There are loads of great brands taking part this round so check out Dani Riaxik’s weekly FLF rundown!

 

I know you care

Coat: NYU – Poncho cape trench coat (FLF)
Shoes + Stockings: Gos – Carrie (Fameshed)
Pose: Del May – Really?

If you haven’t been to Fameshed yet, you really should go! It’s a monthly event where all of SL’s best mesh designers showcase their brand new goodies. Get all their new releases here first! I’m rocking Wasabi Pills’ new hairstyle called Lisa and she’s a beaut! I’m also wearing one of Gos’ new releases, Carrie. Both of Gos’ releases come with optional sexy stockings. Aida wore the other pair in our Pretty in Pink shoot the other day! Pssst. Fameshed also has a group gift!

*X*

 

Have your say!

