Neon Days

Neon Days

Skin: Glam affair – Romy (Skin fair)
Hair: Laviere – Genevieve
Headband: Lagyo – Rebel headpiece (FLF)
Earrings: 1992 – Pyramids earrings
Necklace: Yummy – Fluorescent lettuce stone necklace
Jacket: Nylon Outfitters – Highlighter blazer (C88)
Top: Emery – Bralet pia mia
Jeans: Loovus Dzevavor – Monster Denim
Shoes: Hucci – Talasea sandal (21Shoe)
Clutch: Ben’s beauty – Paris clutch (Fi*Fridays)
Chair: Aria – Daisy bubble chair
Trees: Half Deer – Minimalist trees (TLC)

Lately I’ve been really getting into the neon trend. It’s just so summery and bright and you just can’t go wrong! There have been a lot of great neon items coming out recently, such as these shoes from Hucci. They’re only available for 21 shoe this round, after which time this colour will be gone forever. Although the event was yesterday, you might still be able to get in and snap up a 2 for 1 deal on shoes if you go quickly! I haven’t been back to the stores to check yet so don’t take my word for it.

I decided to match them with this perfect blazer from Nylon Outfitters at Collabor88. The aptly named Highligher blazer is available in a few different neon colours so you can match it with whatever you like! I also paid a visit to Fi*fridays which I hadn’t done in a while and grabbed this great clutch by Ben’s Beauty for only 55L$! I also hear they have group gift versions available at their mainstore so be sure to pay them a visit too. You can never have too many clutch bags in my opinion!

And finally, my cute rose headband is a new release from LaGyo for Fifty Linden Fridays. It comes in a bunch of colours like blue and red but I decided to wear the pink to tie in the rest of my outfit! As I said above, you might still be able to get it for 50L$ if you hurry.

Sorry there’s only one photo today! My laptop was misbehaving yesterday.

*X*

One thought on “Neon Days

Have your say!

