Ferosh Spring/Summer 2014

Ferosh Spring/Summer 2014 - Tesselate

Credits (page. 224)

So about a month ago I was given the opportunity to take part in a new, fantastic project called ‘Ferosh’. It’s less of a magazine and more of a lookbook that spans across a huge variety of fashion trends for this Spring/Summer season like florals, ruffles, lace, crops the list really does go on and on! I was tasked with Geometrics, which was a fun challenge since I’ve been quite into sci-fi and sharp corners and dramatic tailoring lately. So I tried to come up with a few looks that were quite wearable as well as something a little bit wild.

Ferosh isn’t really a magazine in the sense that there are no real articles, no extensive advertisements, the focus is purely on fashion which I absolutely adored (since we all know I’m not the best writer in the world!). It’s a massive book with over 400 pages to it but there will only be 2 issues a year, one for Spring/summer and another for Autumn/winter which I will also be participating in!

Ferosh Spring/Summer 2014 - Tesselate

Credits (Page. 228)

Above are 2 of my 5 editorial images and the credits are also in the issue so if you want to know what I’m wearing, you’ll have to find them for yourself. Be sure to have a flick through the inaugural issue of Ferosh and check out the amazing talent on display. I definitely not ashamed to admit that I teared up looking at everyone’s hard work!

And don’t forget to like Ferosh on Facebook or check out their site for news and updates!

*X*

One thought on “Ferosh Spring/Summer 2014

Have your say!

