Heart in my Hand

Heart in my hand

Dress: Faenzo – Silk flare dress (C88)
Blazer: Belgravia – Formal blazer (Closing sale!)
Clutch: Swallow – single lady clutch
Pose: Apple spice – Sweet pose

Hey! Have you been to Collabor88 yet? Well maybe these adorable sunglasses and beautifully made dress from Faenzo will change your mind! The Silk flare dress and bold sunglasses are available at this round in a bunch of wonderfully vivid colours and are just the perfect summer essential. Dress it up with some statement jewellery or dress it down with leggings and some cute flats.

Yesterday was another round of 21shoe, where a bunch of designers put out two pairs of shoes for the price of just one pair! Of course I had to pay a visit to KoiKoi, which I have to admit is a store that’s quite new to me. But I saw the photos of these gorgeous shoes on flickr and ran over to get them as soon as I could because they’re just so pretty and sexy. The other pair you get is a lovely gold and snakeskin pair which you might see me show off in the future. I don’t know if the shoes will still be out at the store in case you missed it but since 21shoe is a one-day event they might not be available anymore, but it’s worth checking out their store and seeing what else KoiKoi has to offer!

Heart in my hand

Skin: Glam affair – Brandi (TSS)
Hair: Elikatira – Jana
Scarf: Tokame – Bonbon scarf (Kustom9)
Hat: C’est la vie – Pretty big Fedora
Glasses: Faenzo – Bold Sunglasses (C88)

Cae has just released this adorable anklet which comes fitted for the Gos feet, but as you can see I resized it to fit my slink high feet. As always with Cae, you get a extensive HUD with your purchase, to extensive that it actually changes the entire design of the anklet as well as the different metal colours. So you get 10 different charms in gold and silver with this HUD and it’s just such a cute little addition to wear with your heels or even barefoot on the beach.

Shoes: Koikoi – Siren (21shoe)
Anklet: Cae – Charmed anklet

*X*

 

5 thoughts on “Heart in my Hand

Have your say!

