Brighton Races

Brighton races

Skin: Glam affair – Brandi
Hair: Spellbound – Nahara
Body: Wowmeh – mesh body
Skin appliers: TSG – A-tone soft wowmeh appliers
Top: BCC – Vanilla sky shirt (TSS)
Skirt: High Rize – Denim mini (Fi*fridays)
Knee plaster: i’piteme – Bandaged knee wowmeh applier
Glasses: Blow up – Lolita eyeglasses
Socks: TSG – Frilly lace socks
Shoes: The secret store – Oxford heels
Pose: Del may – How about it?

So in my last post reviewing the WowMeh mesh body, I mentioned I probably wouldn’t wear it again until Glam Affair came out with appliers. But I can’t resist. Especially since I found so many more clothing appliers since my last post. First up I found this denim skirt at Fi*fridays by High Rize. It comes with wowmeh appliers for both layers and the rigged skirt mesh. It actually looks pretty flawless like it could be regular mesh on the regular av, so I was super pleased when I found it was only 55L$! HR have a few tops and bottoms for the WowMeh body out there so it’s worth picking them up. I also found the little knee plaster appliers on the marketplace for only 25L$ by as store called i`piteme.

Technically I’m using TSG appliers in A-tone with my Glam Affair Brandi skin in Europa. The colours are a pretty good match for eachother but obviously they’re not going to be perfect. You can hardly see the seam when you have a shadow casting under your chin but this is just a temporary measure for me. TSG’s appliers are hopefully going to be coming out tomorrow so be sure to check back often if you’re a TSG-junkie with a wowmeh body!

*X*

Location: Country Club

 

 

One thought on “Brighton Races

Have your say!

