Smoothie

Smoothie

On MiaaCredits
On Ciel Credits
On Xanthe
Skin: Glam Affair – Brandi
Hair: Tableau vivant – Valentin
Glasses: Faenzo – Gold frame sunglasses (new!)
Sweater: Faenzo – Knit longsleeve 
Necklace: Lagyo – Alice necklace
Coat: Faenzo – Oversized coat
Pants: Faenzo – Zip pocket leather pants
Clutch: Faenzo – Leather fold over clutch
Shoes: Tea.s – Adore heels

I mentioned last week that I was planning on showing off Faenzo‘s new Spring/Summer collection with a couple good friends of mine, Ciel and Miaa. And here it is! It was a lot of fun shooting with them, of course we fiddled around with outfits and poses and crashed a bunch trying to get the shots in but I think it paid off in the end. I’ll be going over what I’m wearing (right) today but if you’d like to know what Miaa (left) and Ciel (mid) are wearing too then be sure to check out their blogs because they’re both amazing photographers and I love them to bits!

I’m a bit late off the mark covering this but Faenzo released a new collection a little while ago. There are coats, sweaters, skirts, sunglasses, pants, clutches, handbags and necklaces, all in a variety of deliciously fruity summer colours! The clutches come adorned with the Faenzo logo and come with a few hold poses, as do the handbags. I thought the cayenne coloured sweater suits Miaa down to the ground and I love Ciel’s green/celosia combo, so I tried to be just as juicy-looking with my favourites colours in the line; Tulip, Hemlock and Orchid. The whole collection is out now at the Faenzo mainstore (they have an in world location now!) so definitely go try some things on because the colours are just divine!

Thank you Ciel and Miaa for putting up with my scatter-brained demands and posing with me~

*X*

Hanging lights: Breno – Glass pendant lamps

Drawers: Brixley – Geo drawer

Wall art: Breno – Flower power wall art

Table lamp: Flowey – Bubbly lamp

Chair: Aria – Daisy bubble chair

 

2 thoughts on “Smoothie

Have your say!

