Rabbit Heart

Rabbit Heart

Skin: Glam affair – Brandi
Hair: Catwa – Sandy
Flower crown: Liquence – Flower crown
Dress: Zenith – Denim lace dress
Bag: Zenith – Leather handbag (The Arcade)
Masks: ANE – Day creature (TCF)
Shoes: Maniac Quintessa – Yesenia pumps (Gypset market)

So while I was catching up on my social networks yesterday, I saw someone had shared a photo of these amazingly beautiful shoes. I fell in love instantly and ran off to the Gypset market to get them! They’re by a store that is totally new to me called Maniac Quintessa! I just loved the suede texture and pretty lace sock, I couldn’t resist! I’m not sure how long they will be available at the market, or if they’ll even come to the mainstore afterwards so better grab them quickly!

Also, a new round of The Chapter Four is under way and ANE has made this cool masks for you all! There are 4 Rabbit ones to choose from and 4 ‘night creature’ ones too (I want to say they look like bats but I could be wrong haha) in a few colours. These are in the under 100L$ room so definitely go pick up this amazing bargain while you can!

*X*

 

Have your say!

