Beach bums!

Beach bums!

On U10Credits
On Xanthe
Skin: Glam Affair – Summer (C88)
Hair: Elikatira – Victoria
Sunglasses: Tableau Vivant – Aviator glasses (TMD)
Bikini: Baiastice – Luli bikini (C88)
Shorts: COCO – Highwaisted shorts
Bag: Cocoroni – Tote bag (Coming soon @Kustom9
Drink: Love Soul – Soda float (Gacha)
Anklet: Cae – Anchor’s away
Dog: Birdy/Alchemy – French bulldog (TCF)
Pose: Posesion – Lirio (Coming soon @Kustom9)

So U10 and I decided we were gonna go to the beach. He looks like he’s ready to dive straight into the water but I felt like chilling at the bar I think. 😀 I’ll be going over what I’m wearing today but if you’d like to see what U10 is wearing, check out his blog (seriously, do it. He’s an incredible photographer!)

My bikini top is by Baiastice from this current round of Collabor88 and I love it! It fits perfectly and I love the cute nautical designs on the top. A bikini bottom is included with the set but I decided I was going to wear my beloved Coco high-waisted shorts instead.

Keeping on with the anchors theme though is my cute little anklet by Cae. It’s a new release designed to fit onto the Gos flat feet, but I easily made them fit my Slink flat and mid feet with some cheeky resizing and rotating! You can also change the anchor into a variety of nautical colours using the HUD as well. It looks great with flip-flops or to make going bare-foot look a little more interesting!

Thank you U10 for letting me pose with you!

*X*

Location: State of Confusion

 

One thought on “Beach bums!

Have your say!

