Railroad lovers

Railroad lovers

On Jay – Credits
On Xanthe
Skin: Glam Affair – Artemis (C88)
Hair: Elikatira – Arabella
Shirt: Erratic – Amber tie-up shirt
Skirt: Coquet – County Rd 44 skirt
Shoes: Fri.day – Kokomo sandals
Pose: Made by me, not for sale

This is a special little post today because I have my friend Jay Murs joining me! He’s a great guy and a fantastic men’s blogger and photographer so you should definitely check him out!

I’ll be showing you what I’m wearing today, but if you want to see Jay’s credits (and some of the decor credits too), take a look at his blog!

Thank you Jay for posing with me!

*X*

Suitcases: Floorplan – Suitcase stack

Bike: Vespertine – Dreamers vehicle (Gacha)

Leaves: Kalopsia – Flying leaves

Fence: 8f8 – Our secret hideout meadow fence (Gacha)

 

Have your say!

