Crazy Cat ladies!

The Arcade Photography Contest – Xantheanne Resident

On Noms Credits
On Xanthe
Skin: Glam Affair – Skye II (The Arcade)
Hair: Tableau Vivant – Writer (The Arcade)
Glasses: Glam Affair – Cateye embellished glasses (Fameshed)
Shorts: ISON – Pleated shorts
Cardigan: Ryvolter – Naia Blanket coat (Uber)
Cat: FD – Posed cats (The Arcade)
Boots: Tee*fy – Chelsea boots (The Arcade)

After I fell in love with FD’s posed cats at The Arcade, I grabbed my friend Noms and made a crazy cat lady photo! I decided I was going to enter it into The Arcade photography contest so wish me luck on that! I’ll be crediting my outfit and the decor today so if you wan to see Noms’ credits then check out her blog!

Also, have a look at Glam Affair’s 2nd arcade machine too! The makeups are really adorable, Skye II has such a sweet face and you can win her in a variety of skin tones to suit everyone!

Hair: Tableau vivant – Upshaw (C88)

Thank you Noms for posing with me!

*X*

Build: 8f8 – La Petite Joie Cafe (The Arcade)

Sofa, Rocking chair, hanging ornaments + Knitting basketVespertine – Autumn Home Essentials (The Arcade)

Drawers + Rug: Apple Fall – Country Estate

Frames: SariSari – Vintage frames

BoxesSecond Spaces – Flea Market Finds (The Arcade)

 

One thought on “Crazy Cat ladies!

Have your say!

