Survivability

Survivability

On KaeCredits
On Xanthe
Skin: Glam Affair – Artemis TheLastDays (Uber)
Hair: Wasabi Pills – Freya (Uber)
Goggles: Remarkable Oblivion – Sandstorm
Jumpsuit: Monso – My Jumpsuit (Uber)
Gasmask: Truth – Rogue (Uber)
Tank: Soy – My lung (Uber)
Boots: Deadwool – Patmos boots (Uber)
Pose: An Lar – I’ll lead the way

A new round of Uber has started, and I hope you all have your gas masks and hatchets because it’s the apocalypse! I have my fabulous photographer and blogger friend, and also one of the co-owners of the event to help me survive this post today! If you want to see her credits, then check out her blog!

This round is very cool with lots of designers you’d never expect to turn to the darker side doing just that. Even Glam Affair is getting involved! Artemis has been given an apocalyptic makeover with dirt and warpaint especially for the event!

Thank you Kae for posing with me!

*X*

 

One thought on “Survivability

Have your say!

