Waiting on Autumn

Waiting on Autumn

On NomsCredits
On Xanthe
Skin: Chickadee – Rea
Hair: Little bones – Willow tree (The Secret Affair)
Mask: Lagyo – Hyleroi mask
Top + Skirt: Enfant Terrible – Midsommer dream

So this post is kind of late and I apologise, I’ve been super busy the past few days! But it’s here now and I’m with Noms again! We’re cute little autumn fairies! As always, if you want to see Noms’ outfit credits, check out her blog!

I have some exciting news about Nouveaux, the shopping ‘mini mall’ for new designers that I co-own with my friends Zee, Horror and B. A new designer joined us and she’s a very talented skin creator! Skins are usually hit or miss for me. I very rarely look good in any other skins aside from Glam Affair but Chickadee skins really do look great on everyone in my opinion. Check out how gorgeous Wicca Chun, Luxy, Danni Ravinelli, Flossberri and Loony Columbia look!

Thanks for posing with me again Noms~

*X*

Mushrooms + Lights: Half Deer – Dreamscape mushrooms

Giant Leaf: Half Deer – The sheltering leaf

Acorns: Half Deer – Fallen Acorns

 

One thought on “Waiting on Autumn

Have your say!

