Witching hour

Witching hour

Skin: Glam Affair – Artemis
Hair: Tableau Vivant – Amberly
Headdress: Glam Affair – Hope Headdress
Lashes: Nº 7 – Ballroom lashes (The Instruments)
Necklace 1: MG – Vallari
Necklace 2: Birdy – The Witching Hour (The Secret Affair)
Dress: VRSION – Konvert gown 5.0 (The Instruments)
Armband: Aisling – Tallulah

I have kind of a special post today because I actually recorded this photo being edited!

Since my work got featured on New World Notes a couple weeks ago, I’ve been getting questions from people about my post-processing on a daily basis. So I thought, ‘why not just show you all exactly what goes into editing a photo for a blog post’? So I recorded about 25 minutes of footage and cut it down for 5 minutes so you guys can see what I do and how I do it! Maybe it’ll give you some ideas of your own on how to snazz-up your raw snaps!

*X*

Cauldron: Half deer – Cauldron of the stars (Chapter 4)

Potion book: Frogstar – Antique Apothecary (The Gathering)

Book pile: Kuro – Book Epiphany (The Gathering)

3 thoughts on “Witching hour

Have your say!

